Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM

Stay at Home Mom? I am NEVER home!

1 Day I Hope to Pee by Myself! July 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM @ 6:01 PM

Heading into the bathroom, followed by the 1 year old, is how I …you know, go!  He usually sits on the floor, pulls down the toilet paper or flips over the scale, soon to be followed by my 6 year old, who always NEEDS something when I’m in there.  I’m not sure why she needs something at that moment, but she always does.

Sitting there, I realized that I haven’t peed by myself in 6 years!  I’m simple girl, with lots of hopes and dreams and today’s hope is just to pee alone!

Waiting for Mom

 

2 Responses to “1 Day I Hope to Pee by Myself!”

  1. Big L Says:

    Aww that so sad-so sorry you have to go thru this, however your mommy and no one can take your place not even daddy!

  2. totsymae1011 Says:

    Keep dreaming, My kids still walk in closed doors. I need an outhouse.


Leave a Reply

