Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM

Stay at Home Mom? I am NEVER home!

Thankful for my Daddy November 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM @ 2:26 AM

I realized that I had more to say than I could put in a FB status, so here is my thank you Daddy blog.  Yes, I still call him Daddy, don’t judge me!

He is the man everyone should have in their life.  If I need him to come to the station and watch the baby while I work, he’s there.  Need gas money, new tires and a refrigerator, he’s there.  Morning, noon or the middle of the night, he’s there.

November is also National Adoption Month, so I’m thankful for the man who picked me out and convinced my Mom to take me home!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

