Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM

Stay at Home Mom? I am NEVER home!

It’s Over! April 1, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mikita Burton AKA Never Home SAHM @ 2:27 AM
Tags: , ,

Dear My Beloved Starbucks,

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking and I decided that we are done!  It’s not you, it’s me.  More specifcally, it’s the whip cream and chocolate that has left a whip cream-ish muffin top on me.  I love you more than you’ll ever know, but I can no longer afford you physically or financially(Dave Ramsey will be so proud)!  

This will be hard, I will take a new route to work in order to not pass you.  I will shop at a different Target, as to not be tempted by you.  Oh, how I will miss you so.  I will come visit in November for my birthday. 

You have always been there for me, hot, steamy and sweet.  

 

2 Responses to “It’s Over!”

  1. Ha, ha! The mission can’t work unless the breakup happens first. Cheers to your journey. I’m with ya!


Leave a Reply

